• Dansk
  • English

Contact librarians in VIA Library

VIA Library serves all VIA programmes and has at least one contact librarian associated with each programme

CampusProgrammeContact librarianE-mailTelefon
Aarhus C
 Architectural Technology and Construction ManagementSine Kusk Clausenskc@via.dk87 55 16 99
Design og Business Gitte Jensen
gj@via.dk 

87 55 17 68
Tine Bechtbec@via.dk 87 55 17 94​
Lene Nørskov Langelnla@via.dk 87 55 17 69
Global Business EngineeringVibe Louise Kromann Aachmann
vibe@via.dk​ 

87 55 17 74
Value Chain Management Dorthe Brauner Sejersendobs@via.dk​ 87 55 17 73
Aarhus N
 Global Nutrition and Health EducationBenjamin Borgkvist Tranæsthbt@via.dk87 55 16 40
Herning
 Design, Technology & BusinessAnja Egedius Sørensenaes@via.dk 87 55 16 86
Design & Business
Materials Science Engineering
Horsens
 Architectural Technology & Construction ManagementCecilie Edvardsencedv@via.dk87 55 16 76
 Civil EngineeringGrethe Kristensen grkr@via.dk87 55 16 83
 Climate & Supply EngineeringGrethe Kristensengrkr@via.dk87 55 16 83
 Global Business EngineeringStine Godsk Skumstgs@via.dk87 55 16 84
 International Sales & Marketing ManagementStine Godsk Skyumstgs@via.dk87 55 16 84
 Marketing ManagementStine Godsk Skyumstgs@via.dk87 55 16 84
 Mechanical EngineeringGrethe Kristensengrkr@via.dk87 55 16 83
 Software Technology EngineeringGrethe Kristensengrkr@via.dk87 55 16 83
 Value Chain ManagementStine Godsk Skyumstgs@via.dk87 55 16 84
Viborg
 The Animation Workshop

Kenneth Stampe Schrøder

kss@via.dk

87551757

 Software Technology EngineeringAnja Toft Ingwersen ati@via.dk 87 55 17 55